Check out all the great stuff we've added to the store!

Open Water Scuba Diver

$ 400.00

Availability: In Stock

When you purchase your scuba class you will need to stop by Diver's Destination to pick up your student kit.

The class includes the book, workbook, eLearning, classroom, and pool time.

Before you come in to the first day of class, read the book, finish the workbook, and complete the eLearning, which includes online quizzes and a test.

Classes are Thursday and Friday 6pm to 9pm in the classroom, Saturday 9am- 4pm and Sunday 9am- 12 pm in the pool with rentals.

You will need to purchase your own mask, fins, snorkel, boots, and weight belt. Diver's Destination has all the personal equipment you will need for purchase. If you already own your personal equipment, you may bring that to the class.

Lastly, we offer trips to Panama City Beach, FL for your open water dives to complete your certification.

Materials Included: Scuba Diver Student Kit

Thu, Jan 18, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm,Fri, Jan 19, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm,Sat, Jan 20, 2018 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm,Sun, Jan 21, 2018 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm,Fri, Feb 16, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm,Sat, Feb 17, 2018 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm,Sun, Feb 18, 2018 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, Mar 8, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm,Fri, Mar 9, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm,Sat, Mar 10, 2018 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm,Sun, Mar 11, 2018 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, Apr 5, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm,Fri, Apr 6, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm,Sat, Apr 7, 2018 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm,Sun, Apr 8, 2018 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, May 3, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm,Fri, May 4, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm,Sat, May 5, 2018 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm,Sun, May 6, 2018 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, May 31, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm,Fri, Jun 1, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm,Sat, Jun 2, 2018 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm,Sun, Jun 3, 2018 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, Jun 21, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm,Fri, Jun 22, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm,Sat, Jun 23, 2018 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm,Sun, Jun 24, 2018 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, Jul 5, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm,Fri, Jul 6, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm,Sat, Jul 7, 2018 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm,Sun, Jul 8, 2018 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, Jul 19, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm,Fri, Jul 20, 2018 at 6:00 am to 9:00 pm,Sat, Jul 21, 2018 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm,Sun, Jul 22, 2018 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, Aug 9, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm,Fri, Aug 10, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm,Sat, Aug 11, 2018 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm,Sun, Aug 12, 2018 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, Sep 6, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm,Fri, Sep 7, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm,Sat, Sep 8, 2018 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm,Sun, Sep 9, 2018 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, Oct 11, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm,Fri, Oct 12, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm,Sat, Oct 13, 2018 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm,Sun, Oct 14, 2018 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, Nov 8, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm,Fri, Nov 9, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm,Sat, Nov 10, 2018 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm,Sun, Nov 11, 2018 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
- +
SKU: Nitrox. Categories: SCUBA Courses

When you purchase your scuba class you will need to stop by Diver's Destination to pick up your student kit.

The class includes the book, workbook, eLearning, classroom, and pool time.

2 reviews for Advanced Diver Course

James Koster

Jun 25, 2015

Wonderful

James Koster

Jun 25, 2015

Great.

Write a review

top